Vorstand

Präsident
Ingold Rolf rolf.ingold@scbu.ch
Kassier
Dübi Andres andres.duebi@scbu.ch
Trainer
Leuenberger Peter peter.leuenberger@scbu.ch
Oberhänsli Andreas andreas.oberhaensli@scbu.ch
Rihm Sue sue.rihm@scbu.ch
Spezielles
Hügli Paul paul.huegli@scbu.ch
Salvisberg Sven sven.salvisberg@scbu.ch
Administration
Reinalter Cornelia cornelia.reinalter@scbu.ch
Mutationen
Ingold Timo timo.ingold@scbu.ch